Reviews

Average score 852 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
JK V noted on Google

As an Asian living in geneva and eating this Asian food, I would give it 3 stars.. it's nice, but I wouldn't say it's home tasting.. maybe because it's blending with the local taste buds.. idk.. anyway, the Xiao long bao is definitely a fail.. the meat is too large for the wrapped.. and the juice isn't enough. You'll end up feeling like you're eating a meatball instead of XLB. so it's not worth it to buy..

3 months ago
Aniruddh Bakshi noted on Google

Service was a bit slow, dishes didn't come in the order we had ordered, but overall quality of all the food was excellent and the portions were great!

3 months ago
Kenji Pensavecchia noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good meal: generous dishes, well-stuffed ravioli, light fritters. (Original) Repas très bon: plats généreux, raviolis bien farcis, beignets légers.

3 months ago
Dom Potter noted on Google

Great tasting food with a friendly atmosphere and very affordable prices compared to any other restaurants in Geneva!

3 months ago
Morgan Matias noted on Google

Quick and tasty

3 months ago
F Burul noted on Google

3 months ago
Suisei Anami noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Probably one of my favorite restaurants. Affordable prices compared to other Asian restaurants in Switzerland (19 francs for a lunch dish and 23-24 for a plate of sautéed beef with bamboo and mushrooms for example). I'm far from having explored the menu but classics like Peking duck or crispy chicken with sweet and sour sauce are really successful. The cooking is impeccable, the portions generous (don't have your eyes bigger than your stomach or you won't finish your plates) and the service is fast. And there are even student menus, what more could you ask for. In short, eat here, it's good. Very good. (Original) Probablement un de mes restaurants favoris. Des tarifs abordable en comparaison à d'autres restaurants asiat en Suisse (19 francs le plat du midi et 23-24 une assiette de bœuf sauté au bamboo et champignons par exemple). Je suis loin d'avoir fait le tour de la carte mais des classiques du genre canard laqué ou poulet croustillant sauce aigre douce sont vraiment réussit. La cuisson est impeccable, les portions généreuses (ayez pas les yeux plus gros que le ventre ou vous allez pas finit vos assiettes) et le service est rapide. Et il y a même des menu étudiants, que demander de plus. En bref mangez ici, c'est bon. Très bon.

3 months ago
Camille Francois noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always delicious! The service is warm and responsive. Excellent value. (Original) Toujours délicieux ! Le service est chaleureux et réactif. Excellent rapport qualité prix.

3 months ago
Vernes Sabic noted on Google

3 months ago
Louis BETTON noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The Kung Fu restaurant in Geneva offers an authentic and delicious culinary experience. I highly recommend this restaurant, to eat in or take away! (Original) Le restaurant Kung Fu à Genève offre une expérience culinaire authentique et délicieuse. Je recommande vivement ce restaurant, sur place ou à emporter !

3 months ago

Kung Fu 功夫© 2024
Legal Terms


Boulevard James-Fazy 14
1201 Genève, Suisse

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4