Reviews

Average note 529 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
stephane p. noted on Google

4 months ago
Meshal A. noted on Google

Very good food 😍👍

5 months ago
Gerald Muriel (. noted on Google

Just ordered takeout, stir fry beef with their signature sauce and sweet and sour pork.

5 months ago
Chanaz D. noted on Google

5 months ago
Andy G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very polite and professional waitress, very good food (Original) Serveuse très polie et professionnelle, nourriture très bonne

5 months ago
PAM S. noted on Google

5 months ago
Philippe L. noted on Google

Ordered delivery from Uber eats. Fast service and we appreciated that the sauces were separated from the meats. Thank you! 😊

5 months ago
Rian T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is delicious….and the service is very good (Original) Makanannya enak….dan layanan sangat baik

5 months ago
Jubkol noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Asian restaurant with an "air of nothing" rating, the food is good for the price, I don't have a comparison... Considering the number of people, I think it's more than adequate, the food is good and their Curry is very statement 😅 (Original) Restaurant asiatique avec un coter "air de rien" on y mange bien pour le prix je n'ai pas de comparatif... Vu le nombre de personnes je crois que c'est plus que correct, la nourriture est bonne et leur Curry très relevé 😅

5 months ago
Dietrich S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good food and reasonable portions. Very relaxed atmosphere and friendly service! (Original) Sehr gutes Essen und angemessene Portionen. Das Ambiente sehr entspannt und freundliche Bedienung!

5 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call