Reviews

Average note 529 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Maxime C. noted

3 months ago
Sebastiano T. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great food with moderate prices (Original) Ottimo mangiato bene con prezzi moderati

3 months ago
Aurélien S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Gioza fried and not steamed beware purists Fried Noodles Au Boeuf ! It was really excellent! Watch out for the salt in the dish though. On the other hand there are a lot of midges that fly that's why I put 4 stars while eating it's not cool When leaving the table after me asked to change the plate because it was dirty. (Original) Gioza frits et non vapeur attention aux puristes Nouilles sautées au boeuf ! C'était excellent vraiment! Attention au sel dans le plat par contre. Par contre il ya beaucoup de moucheron qui volent c'est pour ça que j'ai mis 4 étoiles en mangeant ce n'est pas cool Au moment de partir la table après moi demandé à changer d'assiette parce qu'elle était sale.

3 months ago
Anja B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Click and collect on time worked perfectly. Food was very good. You get a good portion for the price. (Original) Click and Collect auf Zeit hat bestens geklappt. Essen war sehr gut. Für den Preis bekommt man eine gute Portion.

3 months ago
M. E. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Small restaurant. Okay, correct. But not worth 4.7. (3.9 or 4) (Original) Petit restaurant . OK, correct. Mais ne vaut pas 4.7. (3.9 ou 4)

3 months ago
Sponsoring 100e Compesières F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good food. Never been disappointed... (Original) Très bonne nourriture. Jamais été déçu...

3 months ago
anotherday _. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's delicious, highly recommended (Original) 맛있어요 강력추천

3 months ago
Ruble noted on Google

Very friendly staff and great food with generous portions :)

3 months ago
Mais A. noted on Google

3 months ago
Margot Alexandra Félix M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's a new establishment that I discover as an admirer of Asian specialties, I highly recommend the Kung-fu restaurant if you want, during a meal, to travel through China 🇨🇳 🐼❤️ (Original) C’est un nouvel établissement que je découvre en tant qu’admiratrice envers les spécialités asiatiques, je recommande vivement le restaurant Kung-fu si vous avez envie, pendant un repas, de voyager à travers la Chine 🇨🇳 🐼❤️

3 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call